Moving your Business Forward Together

Meet our leadership team.

  • Jordan Graft

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Mike Mangino

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Garrett Wolfe

    Chief Product Officer

  • Melissa Forman

    Chief Strategy Officer, SVP, Factor Services

  • Michael Niessner

    Principal Engineer

  • Keith Beckman

    SVP, Strategy and Business Development, Shipper Services

  • Nate Gilmore

    VP, Payor Integrations and Services

  • Haley Evans

    VP, Broker and 3PL Services